typeF.com Fake Watches http://www.typef.com/fake-watches/ en-US How to Spot a Fake Chanel H0940 http://www.typef.com/article/spot-fake-chanel-h0940/ Sun, 06 Nov 2011 22:51:20 -0800 http://www.typef.com/article/spot-fake-chanel-h0940/
Chanel's J12 watch (model number H0940), is a men's chronograph with lots of shiny features and definite designer appeal. Of course, the high price tag brings the cockroaches out to play, giving birth to a thriving counterfeit market. Since any smart fashion lover only wants the real deal, it pays to know how to spot exactly that while shopping. A fake J12 not only looks fake, it'll feel fake. Don't pull a fashion fail. Instead, shop smart and get the genuine article.]]>
How to Identify a Fake Maurice Lacroix Watch http://www.typef.com/article/identify-fake-maurice-lacroix-watch/ Mon, 22 Aug 2011 10:31:29 -0700 http://www.typef.com/article/identify-fake-maurice-lacroix-watch/ How to Spot a Fake Invicta Watch http://www.typef.com/article/spot-fake-invicta-watch/ Sun, 21 Aug 2011 17:42:55 -0700 http://www.typef.com/article/spot-fake-invicta-watch/ How to Tell if Wenger Watches Are Authentic or Fake http://www.typef.com/article/tell-wenger-watches-authentic-fake/ Fri, 19 Aug 2011 03:53:23 -0700 http://www.typef.com/article/tell-wenger-watches-authentic-fake/ How to Spot a Fake Omega Speedmaster Watch http://www.typef.com/article/spot-fake-omega-speedmaster-watch/ Thu, 18 Aug 2011 06:37:23 -0700 http://www.typef.com/article/spot-fake-omega-speedmaster-watch/ How to Tell a Fake Michele Watch http://www.typef.com/article/tell-fake-michele-watch/ Wed, 17 Aug 2011 12:28:28 -0700 http://www.typef.com/article/tell-fake-michele-watch/ How to Spot Fake Victorinox Watches http://www.typef.com/article/spot-fake-victorinox-watches/ Wed, 17 Aug 2011 10:10:29 -0700 http://www.typef.com/article/spot-fake-victorinox-watches/
Known worldwide for their excellent quality and innovation, Victorinox watches are a lovely accessory to add to any outfit to showcase your classy taste. When you're planning to spend the money for a designer watch, you certainly don't want to end up with a fake. It's harder than ever to spot a fake, with all the imitation pieces being sold, some which are strikingly close to the real thing. You can become a super investigator yourself with no problem, as long as you know what to look for.]]>
How to Spot a Fake Hamilton Watch http://www.typef.com/article/spot-fake-hamilton-watch/ Sat, 13 Aug 2011 04:54:44 -0700 http://www.typef.com/article/spot-fake-hamilton-watch/ How to Identify a Fake Luminox Watch http://www.typef.com/article/identify-fake-luminox-watch/ Fri, 12 Aug 2011 20:29:44 -0700 http://www.typef.com/article/identify-fake-luminox-watch/ How do I Spot Fake Movado Watches? http://www.typef.com/article/spot-fake-movado-watches/ Fri, 05 Aug 2011 09:54:57 -0700 http://www.typef.com/article/spot-fake-movado-watches/
True Movado watches are all about simple elegance, and popping one on can showcase your classy taste. Because Movados are cheaper than other luxury watches (like Cartier), there aren't a lot of high-end fakes. Sellers don't make a large enough profit margin. This puts luck in your corner, because the quality differences and low cost make spotting this fake fairly easy. Shop wisely and treat yourself to the real thing. You deserve it.]]>
How to Spot a Fake Burberry Watch http://www.typef.com/article/spot-fake-burberry-watch/ Thu, 07 Jul 2011 16:23:12 -0700 http://www.typef.com/article/spot-fake-burberry-watch/ How to Identify Original & Fake Rado Watches http://www.typef.com/article/identify-original-fake-rado-watches/ Tue, 05 Jul 2011 11:32:09 -0700 http://www.typef.com/article/identify-original-fake-rado-watches/ How to Spot a Fake Patek Philippe Watch http://www.typef.com/article/spot-fake-patek-philippe-watch/ Wed, 22 Jun 2011 17:33:12 -0700 http://www.typef.com/article/spot-fake-patek-philippe-watch/
Patek Philippe watches are serious status watches. The Swiss family-run company holds more than 70 patents and is the only brand to craft all of its mechanisms to the standards of the Geneva Seal, a highly respected industry certification for watches made in Geneva. With a track record like that, you might expect to see a few imitators, but don't fall for the fakes. Use these simple tips to see if you're clocking the real deal.]]>
How to Tell If G Shock Watches Are Fake http://www.typef.com/article/tell-g-shock-watches-fake/ Thu, 09 Jun 2011 16:38:44 -0700 http://www.typef.com/article/tell-g-shock-watches-fake/ How to Tell if a Wohler Watch is Fake http://www.typef.com/article/tell-wohler-watch-fake/ Wed, 08 Jun 2011 17:43:51 -0700 http://www.typef.com/article/tell-wohler-watch-fake/ How to Tell If a Gucci Watch Is Real or Fake http://www.typef.com/article/tell-gucci-watch-real-fake/ Tue, 17 May 2011 14:02:51 -0700 http://www.typef.com/article/tell-gucci-watch-real-fake/ How to Identify a Fake Breitling Watch http://www.typef.com/article/identify-fake-breitling-watch/ Sun, 01 May 2011 18:24:52 -0700 http://www.typef.com/article/identify-fake-breitling-watch/ How to Tell Real Vs. Fake Tag Heuer Watches http://www.typef.com/article/tell-real-vs-fake-tag-heuer-watches/ Thu, 28 Apr 2011 13:06:09 -0700 http://www.typef.com/article/tell-real-vs-fake-tag-heuer-watches/
When it comes to luxury watches, Tag Heuer may not be the first name that comes to your mind (Rolex, anyone?). But the fact that it's slightly under most fashion forward women's radar makes it a unique accessory that isn't the ubiquitous gold, chunky men's watch. Beware, though -- fakes abound. Know a few tricks to make sure you're getting your money's worth.]]>
How to Identify Fake Louis Vuitton Watches http://www.typef.com/article/identify-fake-louis-vuitton-watches/ Wed, 27 Apr 2011 20:16:01 -0700 http://www.typef.com/article/identify-fake-louis-vuitton-watches/
The French label Louis Vuitton is known for its elegant luxury. But that's not all it's known for. The label has become insanely trendy. Just take a walk down the street and see how many people you see sporting a piece with that "LV" symbol. When a brand is so trendy and expensive, there are bound to be frauds. This means everything including watches. If you're looking to buy a Louis Vuitton timepiece, be sure to know how to tell if you're buying a fake or the real deal.]]>
How to Spot a Fake Seiko Watch http://www.typef.com/article/spot-fake-seiko-watch/ Mon, 25 Apr 2011 17:17:52 -0700 http://www.typef.com/article/spot-fake-seiko-watch/ How to Identify Counterfeit Bulova Watches http://www.typef.com/article/identify-counterfeit-bulova-watches/ Sat, 23 Apr 2011 15:19:19 -0700 http://www.typef.com/article/identify-counterfeit-bulova-watches/
Bulova watches are moderately priced, but still pricey enough that you might run the risk of being tricked into buying a fake. This New York based brand has been producing watches since 1875, and since its founding it has become a very popular watch brand. If you're buying a Bulova, there are defining characteristics you can look for to determine that your watch is the real deal.]]>
How to Spot a Fake Chanel Watch http://www.typef.com/article/spot-fake-chanel-watch/ Fri, 15 Apr 2011 09:39:02 -0700 http://www.typef.com/article/spot-fake-chanel-watch/
Chanel -- the name alone conjures up fantasies of timeless glamor and luxury. If you're a fashion dreamer who has always yearned to get her hands on a chic Chanel timepiece, best beware as there are a many fakes on the market. Learn how to spot an impostor Chanel watch and snag a perfect, authentic piece with ease.]]>
How to Spot a Fake Armani Watch http://www.typef.com/article/spot-fake-armani-watch/ Mon, 28 Mar 2011 10:10:58 -0700 http://www.typef.com/article/spot-fake-armani-watch/
Emporio Armani watches are designer, deluxe, and always a dynamite fashion accessory. A great investment to spend your hard-earned cash on, an Armani watch can be the perfect finishing touch to any ensemble. Before you write out that check though, you'd better make sure you are getting your money's worth. There are always imitations flooding the market, but you can shop with confidence by keeping a few important pointers in mind.]]>
How to Spot a Fake Mont Blanc Watch http://www.typef.com/article/spot-fake-mont-blanc-watch/ Sun, 06 Mar 2011 08:22:27 -0800 http://www.typef.com/article/spot-fake-mont-blanc-watch/
Want to look like a Kardashian or even a Trump? Get yourself an expensive watch and get ready to look impressive. Luxury watches been a status symbol for years. One such watch is the Montblanc, which you can identify almost immediately by the Montblanc symbol -- a white star with rounded edges that symbolizes the peak of Mont Blanc. But watch out, because authentic Montblanc watches can cost several thousand dollars and replicas are common. Knowing how to spot a fake Montblanc watch can help you look and feel like the high roller you really are.]]>
How to Spot a Fake Swiss Watch http://www.typef.com/article/spot-fake-swiss-watch/ Mon, 17 Jan 2011 11:06:47 -0800 http://www.typef.com/article/spot-fake-swiss-watch/
If you're looking to buy a Swiss watch or wondering whether your best friend really is wearing $12,000 Rolex, then you must know your watches. If you can't distinguish a fake from the genuine article, chances are you'll get scammed or must take it at face value that dropping 12 grand on a timepiece is nothing among your friends. Knowing what a real Swiss watch looks like is not enough. Even counterfeits are made well and can sell for $1,000. But at the end of the day, it's like having frozen pizza. It may taste good, but it isn't the real thing.]]>
How to Spot Fake and Original Omega Watches http://www.typef.com/article/spot-fake-original-omega-watches/ Mon, 27 Dec 2010 06:44:51 -0800 http://www.typef.com/article/spot-fake-original-omega-watches/ How to Spot a Fake Rolex Watch http://www.typef.com/article/spot-fake-rolex-watch/ Fri, 03 Dec 2010 18:12:09 -0800 http://www.typef.com/article/spot-fake-rolex-watch/
If you're strolling down Canal Street in Manhattan and some shady dude named Johnny Rolex says he can give you a great deal on an authentic watch, obviously you're going to end up with a fake hunk of metal. But how do you spot a fake Rolex watch when the circumstances aren't so obvious? You've gotta know your stuff, that's how. Pay attention to the details, and learn how to spot the small differences between a real Rolex and a totally bogus bootleg.]]>